Special Honours

Each year at Congress, ERS bestows a number of prestigious honours upon selected individuals based on their achievements and continued dedication to the field of respiratory medicine.

View the lists of all previous winners of the following special honours:

Presidential Award

Congress Chair Award

Educational Award

ERS Assembly Lifetime Achievement Award

Sadoul Lecturer Award

Yernault Lecturer Award

Cournand Lecturer Award

ERS Early Career Member Award

ELF Award